Oppas Mateja

Mateja (39)

Super betrouwbaar

Oppas in Amsterdam
€ 12 | € 13
Meet Mateja Dear family, my name is Mateja, I'm 38 years old and live in Amsterdam for 6 years (Center) and know my way around well. I have more than 12 years of experience working with children aged from 0-15 and have also been taking care of for children with special needs such as ADD, ADHD, diabetes and autism. I am very intuitive, emphatic, creative, passionate, playfulI, funny, organized, motivational. love sports, cooking an crafting. I've been a nanny to quite a few families here in Amsterdam as well and with the last one I stayed over three years, taking care of three amazing children (2, 4, 7). I do drop/ pick up from school, go to parks, playgrounds, museums, zoo..Im very organized and follow the family rutine, always keep in touch with the parents about the updates. I'm selfinitiative, flexible, helpfull around light house errands, grocery shoping. Im fluent in English and basic Dutch. I am avaliable every day in mornings, days and evenings.

What I find rewarding about being a nanny is the fun I have with the children, the opportunity to be imaginative and creative, the variety offered by the job, helping children grow, explore and learn about life, the positive responses and appreciation I receive from a child.

Ervaring Mateja heeft 10 jaar ervaring met oppassen. Mateja heeft ook een Verklaring Omtrent Gedrag. En EBHO diploma? Aanwezig! ✅

Chemische technologie

Ervaring met babies

Engels & Nederlands

Andere ouders over Mateja

1 review

Nina Warburton review on babysitter

Fam. Nina Warburton

2 kinderen


My kids still describe Mateya as "the best nanny we ever had" they LOVED her, she was also an amazing part of our household, she cooked well, looked after the space and helped with the kids schooling, I was deeply sorry to see her go. Whoever has Mateya in their family is very lucky. Highly recommended.